用于大样品精确测绘的显微镜载物台

H105载物台可以提供0.04微米的精确电动运动,适用于各种样品架,且可与多种较大的正置显微镜或光学系统配合使用。H105具有154mm x 154mm(6“x 6”)的大行程范围和令人印象深刻的±0.7微米XY重复精度。

H105载物台采用Prior公司专利的智能扫描技术(IST),可完全映射,并存储了校准标准,大大提高了载物台的度量精度。IST的使用能够最大限度地减少度量误差,这对于较大运动幅度的载物台而言尤其重要,同时也意味着不需要编码器缩放,可节省成本。

Prior Scientific的显微镜载物台在高质量和高重复性方面享有全球声誉。它们均由最高品质的部件制造 – 精密轴承、零反弹循环滚珠丝杠、X和Y限位开关、两个高精度步进电机以及坚固的耐刮擦涂层 – 可长时间无故障运行。

下载宣传册

Microscope Stage for Precision Mapping of Large Samples

Delivering precise motorized movement in steps as small as 0.04 microns, the H105 stage is adaptable with a variety of sample holders, and the stage can be used with many of the larger upright microscopes or optical systems. The H105 provides an extensive travel range of 154mm x 154mm (6″ x 6″) and an impressive XY repeatability of +/- 0.7 microns.

Using Prior’s proprietary Intelligent Scanning Technology (IST), every H105 stage is fully mapped and has the stage calibration metrics stored on board which significantly increasing the metric accuracy of the stage. The use of IST minimises metric errors which is even more important for larger movement stages, and also means that encoder scales are not needed, saving money.

Prior Scientific microscope stages have a global reputation for top quality and high repeatability. Manufactured using the highest quality components – precision bearings, zero backlash recirculating ball screws, X and Y limit switches, two high precision stepper motors and a tough scratch resistant coating –  they provide trouble-free operation over extended periods of time.

Download brochure