晶圆操作载物台

Datasheets

Prior Scientific的电动往复式载物台是为晶圆检验设计的,可使用尼康或奥林巴斯晶圆操作系统。该载物台大大减少了操作者的错误和疲劳,同时提高了晶圆检验的速度。

H116SPN可自动装载和卸载晶圆。在运行时,往复系统能够自动移动到正确的装载位置,并激活装载机开关,通知装载机晶圆卡盘已准备就绪,可以接收晶圆。晶圆转移完成后往复系统后收回,即可开始检验。该载物台允许使用操纵杆进行手动检查,或者在预编程模式下进行全自动检查。

H116 SPN的行程范围大,并具有卓越的重复性和分辨率,与Prior的ProScan® III系统配合使用,可确保精准度、精确性、最小误差,并基本实现更高效的晶圆检测过程。

•行程范围为250 x 210 mm

分辨率为0.04μm

•重复性±0.2μm

•自动装载和卸载晶圆

•兼容ProScan III系统,以及尼康和奥林巴斯晶圆操作系统。

Wafer Handling Stage

Datasheets

The Prior Scientific motorised shuttle stage is designed to be used for wafer inspection, using either Nikon or Olympus wafer handling systems. The stage greatly reduces operator error and fatigue, whilst increasing the rate at which wafers are inspected.

The H116SPN automatically loads and unloads wafers. When operating, the shuttle system automatically moves to the correct load position and activates the loader switch, notifying the loader that the wafer chuck is ready to receive the wafer. After transfer to the shuttle, the shuttle is retracted, allowing inspection. The stage allows either manual inspection using a joystick, or a pre-programmed pattern for wholly automated inspection.

The H116 SPN has a large travel range, coupled with superb repeatability and resolution and, used in conjunction with Prior’s ProScan® III system, ensures accuracy, precision, minimal error and ultimately a far more effective wafer inspection process.

• Travel range of 250 x 210 mm
• Resolution of 0.04 μm
• Repeatability of ± 0.2 μm
• Automatically loads and unloads wafers
• Compatible with the ProScan III system , as well as Nikon and Olympus wafer handling systems.